Back to homepage

Contact Us

Editor:
Alistair Dunsmuir
alistair.dunsmuir@unionpress.co.uk

Assistant Editor:
Tania Longmire
tania.longmire@unionpress.co.uk

Online Editor:
Jenny Yu
jenny.yu@unionpress.co.uk

Editorial Assistant:
Emma Williams
emma.williams@unionpress.co.uk

Sales Executive:
Christopher Fletcher
Tel: +44 (0)20 7803 2455
christopher.fletcher@unionpress.co.uk

Associate Publisher & Greenkeeping Enquiries:
Steve Eaves
Tel: +44 (0)20 7803 2453
steve.eaves@unionpress.co.uk

Course Management Contributors:
Noel Mackenzie
Tel: +44 (0)7739 505862

Laurence Pithie MG
Tel: +44 (0)1666 505233

Peter Jones
Tel: +44 (0)1525 280573

Steve Isaac (The R&A)
Web: www.randa.org/en/TheGolfCourse.aspx

Dr Ruth Mann (STRI)
Web: www.stri.co.uk

Dr Keith Duff

Legal Journalist:
Brian Butler
Tel: +44 (0)1432 761311

Taxation Journalist:
Adrian Houstoun
Tel: +44 (0)20 7566 3802

Food and Beverage Writer:
Steven Brown
Tel: +44 (0)1604 843163

Rules of Golf Contributor:
Shona McRae (The R&A)
Web: www.randa.org

Art Director:
Alan Mackenzie-Morris
alan.mackenzie-morris@unionpress.co.uk

Recruitment Manager:
Lewis O’Sullivan
Tel: +44 (0)20 7803 2427
lewis@unionpress.co.uk

Production Manager:
Tom Burnett-Godfree
tom@unionpress.co.uk

Subscription Enquiries:
Tel: +44 (0)20 7803 2427

Database Manager:
Giedrius Slegeris
giedrius.slegeris@unionpress.co.uk

Publisher:
Anthony Hawser
Tel: +44 (0)20 7803 2420

Where we are:

Union Press Ltd
Wigglesworth House, Fourth Floor
69 Southwark Bridge Road
London, SE1 9HH, UK

/

The Golf Business is published by Union Press Ltd

Tel: +44 (0)20 7803 2420
Fax: +44 (0)20 7803 2421
Email: info @ unionpress.co.uk

 

 

Join Our Mailing List


Read the latest issues

Twitter Timeline