Back to homepage

Contact Us

 

Editor:

Alistair Dunsmuir
alistair.dunsmuir@unionpress.co.uk

Partnership Executive:

Sam Mina
Tel: +44 (0)7939 664 766
sam.mina@unionpress.co.uk

Associate Publisher & Greenkeeping Enquiries:

Steve Eaves
Tel: +44 (0)20 7803 2453
steve.eaves@unionpress.co.uk

Contributors:

Robert Maxfield (The PGA)
Web: www.pga.info

Keith Pelley (European Tour)
Web: www.europeantour.com

Shona McRae (The R&A)
Web: www.randa.org

Richard Dixon (Wales Golf)
Web: www.walesgolf.org

Alistair Smith (NGCAA)
Web: www.ngcaa.co.uk

Jim Croxton (BIGGA)
Web: www.bigga.org.uk

Brendon Pyle (The Golf Foundation)
Web: www.golf-foundation.org

Art Director:
Alan Mackenzie-Morris
alan.mackenzie-morris@unionpress.co.uk

Recruitment Manager:
Lewis O’Sullivan
Tel: +44 (0)20 7803 2427
lewis@unionpress.co.uk

Production Manager:
Tom Burnett-Godfree
tom@unionpress.co.uk

Subscription Enquiries:
Tel: +44 (0)20 7803 2427

Publisher:
David Rose
Tel: +44 (0)20 7803 2420

Where we are:

Union Press Ltd
Wigglesworth House, Fourth Floor
69 Southwark Bridge Road
London, SE1 9HH, UK

/

The Golf Business is published by Union Press Ltd

Tel: +44 (0)20 7803 2420
Fax: +44 (0)20 7803 2421
Email:alistair.dunsmuir@unionpress.co.uk

 

 

Join Our Mailing List


Read the latest issues

Advertise With Us

To advertise in the magazine or online, contact:

Email marketing@thegolfbusiness.co.uk
Tel 020 7803 2453

Twitter Timeline